Ru

Team

Office
109240
12-14, Solyanka street, building 1
Moscow, Russia
+7 (495) 785 54 17
info@territoryfest.com



Ekaterina Yakimova
General manager
yakimova@territoryfest.com

Мaria Staryguina
Deputy director
staryguina@territoryfest.com

Oleg Ilyin
Deputy director
ilyin@territoryfest.com

Stanislava Mironova
Technical director
stmironova@mail.ru

Mikhail Yatskov
Administrative director 
yatskov@territoryfest.com 

Victoria Dzezina 
Finance director 
finance@territoryfest.com



Accounting department
109240
12-14, Solyanka street, building 1
Moscow, Russia
+7 (495) 785 54 17

Senior Accounting Manager
buhterritory@gmail.com



Tania Kalinina
Executive producer of Territory Festival
kalinina@territoryfest.com 

Maria Dmitrieva
Educational program manager
workshop@territoryfest.com



Ekaterina Kozlovskaya
Fundraising and Partnership Manager
partner@territoryfest.com 



Ekaterina Adeninskaia
PR manager
+7 (915) 301 15 80
press@territoryfest.com

Anastasia Drevale
PR & Advertising manager
pr@territoryfest.com   

Aleksandra Oleynikova
Marketing manager
info@territoryfest.com 



Alexandra Mishkorudnikova 
Ticket office manager
ticket@territoryfest.com