Ru

Team

ADRESS: 
Nikoloyamskaya Ulitsa, 62, 109004
Moscow, Russia
+7 (495) 785 54 17
info@territoryfest.com



Ekaterina Yakimova
General manager
yakimova@territoryfest.com

Oleg Ilyin
Deputy director
ilyin@territoryfest.com

Mikhail Yatskov
Administrative director 
yatskov@territoryfest.com 

Olga Engovatova 
Finance director 
finance@territoryfest.com



Tania Kalinina
Executive producer of Territory Festival
kalinina@territoryfest.com 

Maria Dmitrieva
Educational program manager
workshop@territoryfest.com

Karina Salekhova
Student program manager
school@territoryfest.com 

Theatre program manager
theatre@territoryfest.com


Yuri Taskaev
Fundraising and Partnership Manager
partner@territoryfest.com 



Maria Yurchenko
PR manager
pr@territoryfest.com   

Anna Manturova
Advertising manager
+7 (962) 955-10-56
marketing@territoryfest.com 

Diliara Nurgaiazova
Social media manager
editor@territoryfest.com



Ticket office manager
ticket@territoryfest.com